2019-2020 Distinctions Review Committee

Committee MemberSchool/Department
Jeffrey Barrett
Chancellor's Professor
School of Social Sciences
Department of Logic & Philosophy of Science
Olivier Civelli
Distinguished Professor
Susan and Henry Samueli College of Health Sciences
Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences
Greg Duncan
Distinguished Professor
School of Education
Efi Foufoula-Georgiou
Distinguished Professor
Henry Samueli School of Engineering
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
Michele Goodwin
Chancellor's Professor of Law
School of Law
Anthony James
Donald Bren Professor / Distinguished Professor
School of Medicine
Department of Microbiology and Molecular Genetics

School of Biological Sciences
Department of Molecular Biology and Biochemistry
Andrew Lankford
Distinguished Professor
School of Physical Sciences
Department of Physics and Astronomy
Thomas Poulos
Distinguished Professor
School of Biological Sciences
Molecular Biology and Biochemistry
Nasrin Rahimeh
Howard Baskerville Professor of Humanities
School of Humanities
Department of Comparative Literature
Terry Shevlin
Paul Merage Chair in Business Growth
Paul Merage School of Business
Julian Thayer
Distinguished Professor
School of Social Ecology
Department of Psychological Science
Stephen Tucker
The Robert and Marjorie Rawlins Chair in Music
Claire Trevor School of the Arts
Department of Music
Vijay Vazirani
Distinguished Professor
Donald Bren School of Information and Computer Sciences
Department of Computer Science

Comments are closed.