Chief Personnel Officers (CPO)

Each Dean’s Office has designated one or more Chief Personnel Officers (CPO) to expedite the academic personnel process within their schools. These officers work closely with the Office of Academic Personnel.

Open All  |  Close All

Arts | Claire Trevor School of the Arts
Isha Sabherwal
215 Mesa Arts Building
isabherw@uci.edu
(949) 824-0258
Biological Sciences | School of Biological Sciences
Kristen Caplin
5113 Natural Sciences II
kcaplin@uci.edu
(949) 824-5467
Business | The Paul Merage School of Business
Thuy Nguyen
226 MPAA
thuyt@uci.edu
(949) 824-8973
Continuing Education | Division of Continuing Education
Liz Larson
DCE
ejlarson@uci.edu
(949) 824-8316
Education | School of Education
Laurie Andress-Delaney
3228 Education
landress@uci.edu
(949) 824-7274
Engineering | The Henry Samueli School of Engineering
Krista Frederickson
5228 Engineering Hall
kfredric@uci.edu
(949) 824-5458
Graduate Division
Erika Anuskiewicz
120 Aldrich Hall
eanuskie@uci.edu
(949) 824-1312
Health Sciences | The Susan and Henry Samueli College of Health Sciences
School of MedicineJami Holland233 Irvine Hall
hollandj@uci.edu
(949) 824-0972
Sue & Bill Gross School of NursingStacey Wilson252L Berk Hall
stacey.wilson@uci.edu
(949) 824-7894
School of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical SciencesTracy Calvert101 Theory, Suite 100
tcalvert@uci.edu
(949) 824-5365
Program in Public HealthSharon Roberts
3086 Anteater Instruction & Research Building (AIRB)
sharonvr@uci.edu
(949) 824-0566
Humanities | School of Humanities
Mindy Han
4100 Humanities Gateway
mindyhan@uci.edu
(949) 824-1720
Information & Computer Sciences | Donald Bren School of Information and Computer Sciences
Casey Wong
6210 Bren Hall
casey.wong@uci.edu
(949) 824-4025
Law | School of Law
Veronica Valle
1086 Education
vvalle@law.uci.edu
(949) 824-9073
Library
Rhonda Bradley
550 Langson Library
rhondab@uci.edu
(949) 824-4934
Physical Sciences | School of Physical Sciences
Kerry Kick
164 Rowland Hall
kskick@uci.edu
(949) 824-4801
Research | Office of Research
Kelly Sweet
160 Aldrich Hall
kmsweet@uci.edu
(949) 824-7512
Social Ecology | School of Social Ecology
Natalie Cook – Interim
5210 Social & Behavioral Sciences
natcook@uci.edu
(949) 824-6785
Social Sciences | School of Social Sciences
Natalie Cook
5210 Social & Behavioral Sciences
natcook@uci.edu
(949) 824-6785
Summer Session
Tom Radmilovich
A-106 Extension
t.radmilovich@uci.edu
(949) 824-8348
Undergraduate Education | Division of Undergraduate Education
Cristi Nunez
628 Aldrich Hall
cjhutchi@uci.edu
(949) 824-2278


Open All
 |  Close All

Comments are closed.