Projected Positions — Academic Year

Academic Year 2020-2021

Click here for Summer 2016 Projections

SchoolDepartment
Teaching Assistant
Teaching Associate
Reader
Tutor
Reserved for OTHER DEPTS
Department Contact
ARTS | Claire Trevor School of the ArtsDance
6
8
Laura Swendson
Ext. 42692
laura.s@uci.edu
ARTS | Claire Trevor School of the ArtsDrama
51
9
Marcus Beeman
Ext. 46614
mbeeman@uci.edu
ARTS | Claire Trevor School of the ArtsMusic
86
4
Peter Chang
Ext. 44281
pechang@uci.edu
ARTS | Claire Trevor School of the ArtsArt
50
15
John Medina
Ext. 44917
jcmedina@uci.edu
BIO SCI | School of Biological SciencesDevelopmental and Cell Biology
68
5
Andrea Wiley
Ext. 44706
wileya@uci.edu
BIO SCI | School of Biological SciencesEcology and Evolutionary Biology
89
Marissa Reyes
Ext. 46008
mrreyes@uci.edu
BIO SCI | School of Biological SciencesMolecular Biology and Biochemistry
60
10
Bessy Varela
Ext. 44739
bvarela@uci.edu
BIO SCI | School of Biological SciencesNeurobiology and Behavior
56
Sally Dabiri
Ext. 44727
sfdabiri@uci.edu
BUS | Paul Merage School of BusinessBusiness
320
8
78
Noel Negrete
Ext. 48318
nnegrete@uci.edu
DUE | Division of Undergraduate EducationDean's Office
3
200
Cristi Nunez
Ext. 42278
cjhutchi@uci.edu
EDU | School of EducationEducation
67
18
Geneva Lopez
Ext. 45910
lopezg@uci.edu
ENG | The Henry Samueli School of EngineeringBiomedical Engineering
48
5
Cathy Ta
Ext. 45184
chta@uci.edu
ENG | The Henry Samueli School of EngineeringChemical Engineering and Biomolecular Engineering
24
1
Yi-San Chang Yen
Ext. 45086
ychangye@uci.edu
ENG | The Henry Samueli School of EngineeringMaterials Science and Engineering
6
Amy Ricks
Ext. 41817
amy.ricks@uci.edu
ENG | The Henry Samueli School of EngineeringCivil and Environmental Engineering
49
10
Lorrie Aguirre
Ext. 42120
lorrie.a@uci.edu
ENG | The Henry Samueli School of EngineeringElectrical Engineering and Computer Science
117
Julie Strope
Ext. 46627
jstrope@uci.edu
ENG | The Henry Samueli School of EngineeringMechanical and Aerospace Engineering
98
19
Ruby Santos
Ext. 44028
santosrm@uci.edu
HUM | School of HumanitiesSchool of Humanities
642
12
Penny Portillo
Ext. 45133
portillo@uci.edu
ICS | Donald Bren School of Information and Computer SciencesComputer Science
354
140
12
Holly Byrnes
Ext. 46753
hbyrnes@uci.edu
ICS | Donald Bren School of Information and Computer SciencesInformatics
148
40
Marty Beach
Ext. 42901mbeach@uci.edu
ICS | Donald Bren School of Information and Computer SciencesStatistics
52
42
Kazumo Washizuka
Ext. 41745
kwashizu@uci.edu
NURSING | Sue & Bill Gross School of NursingNursing Science
2
Megan Encisco
Ext. 43650
megan.enciso@uci.edu
PHARM SCI | Department of Pharmaceutical SciencesPharmaceutical Sciences
9
Ellen O'Bryant
Ext. 41385
eobryant@uci.edu
PHY SCI | School of Physical SciencesChemistry
316
Morgan Sibley
Ext. 46089
msibley@uci.edu
PHY SCI | School of Physical SciencesEarth System Science
54
Melanie Nakanishi
Ext. 41604
mhawe@uci.edu
PHY SCI | School of Physical SciencesMathematics
238
12
Aubrey Rudd
Ext. 45544
aubrey.rudd@uci.edu
PHY SCI | School of Physical SciencesPhysics and Astronomy
140
2
40
My Banh
Ext. 43496
mbanh@uci.edu
PUB HEALTH | Program in Public HealthPublic Health
56
Malcolm Bourne
Ext. 47095
m.bourne@uci.edu
SOC ECO | School of Social EcologySocial Ecology
280
6
2
Jennifer Craig Welti
Ext. 45918
craigj@uci.edu
SOC SCI | School of Social SciencesSocial Sciences
822
6
3
For Teaching Assistants:
Jennifer Gerson
Ext. 44074
jennifer.gerson@uci.edu

For Readers:
Rachel Neer
formerly Rachel Fumo
Ext. 47161
rachel.neer@uci.edu
SOM | School of MedicineMedical Education
130
Ashley Selva-Rodriguez
Ext. 43415
aselvaro@uci.edu

 

 

Comments are closed.