Projected Positions — Academic Year

Academic Year 2021-2022

Click here for Summer 2016 Projections

SchoolDepartment
Teaching Assistant
Teaching Associate
Reader
Tutor
Reserved for OTHER DEPTS
Department Contact
ARTS | Claire Trevor School of the ArtsDance
7
7
Laura Swendson
Ext. 42692
laura.s@uci.edu
ARTS | Claire Trevor School of the ArtsDrama
47
8
Marcus Beeman
Ext. 46614
mbeeman@uci.edu
ARTS | Claire Trevor School of the ArtsMusic
66
4
Peter Chang
Ext. 44281
pechang@uci.edu
ARTS | Claire Trevor School of the ArtsArt
43
9
John Medina
Ext. 44917
jcmedina@uci.edu
BIO SCI | School of Biological SciencesDevelopmental and Cell Biology
68
5
40
Andrea Wiley
Ext. 44706
wileya@uci.edu
BIO SCI | School of Biological SciencesEcology and Evolutionary Biology
80
Marissa Reyes
Ext. 46008
mrreyes@uci.edu
BIO SCI | School of Biological SciencesMolecular Biology and Biochemistry
65
5
5
Bessy Varela
Ext. 44739
bvarela@uci.edu
BIO SCI | School of Biological SciencesNeurobiology and Behavior
58
Sally Dabiri
Ext. 44727
sfdabiri@uci.edu
BUS | Paul Merage School of BusinessBusiness
310
8
70
Noel Negrete
Ext. 48318
nnegrete@uci.edu
DUE | Division of Undergraduate EducationDean's Office
3
200
Cristi Nunez
Ext. 42278
cjhutchi@uci.edu
EDU | School of EducationEducation
66
9
Geneva Lopez
Ext. 45910
lopezg@uci.edu
ENG | The Henry Samueli School of EngineeringBiomedical Engineering
46
5
Amy Ruth
Ext. 45184
aruth@uci.edu
ENG | The Henry Samueli School of EngineeringChemical Engineering and Biomolecular Engineering
25
1
Yi-San Chang Yen
Ext. 45086
ychangye@uci.edu
ENG | The Henry Samueli School of EngineeringMaterials Science and Engineering
27
Amy Ricks
Ext. 41817
amy.ricks@uci.edu
ENG | The Henry Samueli School of EngineeringCivil and Environmental Engineering
47
17
April Heath
Ext. 42120
a.heath@uci.edu
ENG | The Henry Samueli School of EngineeringElectrical Engineering and Computer Science
90
62
Julie Strope
Ext. 46627
jstrope@uci.edu
ENG | The Henry Samueli School of EngineeringMechanical and Aerospace Engineering
104
16
Ruby Santos
Ext. 44028
santosrm@uci.edu
HUM | School of HumanitiesSchool of Humanities
648
6
Penny Portillo
Ext. 45133
portillo@uci.edu
ICS | Donald Bren School of Information and Computer SciencesComputer Science
305
145
9
Holly Byrnes
Ext. 46753
hbyrnes@uci.edu
ICS | Donald Bren School of Information and Computer SciencesInformatics
162
48
Marty Beach
Ext. 42901mbeach@uci.edu
ICS | Donald Bren School of Information and Computer SciencesStatistics
61
43
Kazumo Washizuka
Ext. 41745
kwashizu@uci.edu
NURSING | Sue & Bill Gross School of NursingNursing Science
2
Megan Encisco
Ext. 43650
megan.enciso@uci.edu
PHARM SCI | Department of Pharmaceutical SciencesPharmaceutical Sciences
9
Ellen O'Bryant
Ext. 41385
eobryant@uci.edu
PHY SCI | School of Physical SciencesChemistry
324
Cynthia Dennis
Ext. 46089
cadennis@uci.edu
PHY SCI | School of Physical SciencesEarth System Science
54
Brenda Bodell
Ext. 43876
bfitzjar@uci.edu
PHY SCI | School of Physical SciencesMathematics
235
9
Kate Lynch
Ext. 45544
khaubert@uci.edu
PHY SCI | School of Physical SciencesPhysics and Astronomy
140
2
45
My Banh
Ext. 43496
mbanh@uci.edu
PUB HEALTH | Program in Public HealthPublic Health
69
Jacqueline Barruga
Ext. 40546
barrugaj@uci.edu
SOC ECO | School of Social EcologySocial Ecology
280
6
2
Jennifer Craig Welti
Ext. 45918
craigj@uci.edu
SOC SCI | School of Social SciencesSocial Sciences
825
8
6
For Teaching Assistants:
Jennifer Gerson
Ext. 44074
jennifer.gerson@uci.edu

For Readers:
Rachel Neer
formerly Rachel Fumo
Ext. 47161
rachel.neer@uci.edu
SOM | School of MedicineMedical Education
130
Ashley Selva-Rodriguez
Ext. 43415
aselvaro@uci.edu

 

 

Comments are closed.