Projected Positions — Academic Year

Academic Year 2022-2023

SchoolDepartment
Teaching Assistant
Teaching Associate
Reader
Tutor
Reserved for OTHER DEPTS
Department Contact
ARTS | Claire Trevor School of the ArtsDance
5
7
Laura Swendson
Ext. 42692
laura.s@uci.edu
ARTS | Claire Trevor School of the ArtsDrama
42
8
Marcus Beeman
Ext. 46614
mbeeman@uci.edu
ARTS | Claire Trevor School of the ArtsMusic
76
3
Peter Chang
Ext. 44281
pechang@uci.edu
ARTS | Claire Trevor School of the ArtsArt
50
10
John Medina
Ext. 44917
jcmedina@uci.edu
BIO SCI | School of Biological SciencesDevelopmental and Cell Biology
65
3
Andrea Wiley
Ext. 44706
wileya@uci.edu
BIO SCI | School of Biological SciencesEcology and Evolutionary Biology
80
Marissa Reyes
Ext. 46008
mrreyes@uci.edu
BIO SCI | School of Biological SciencesMolecular Biology and Biochemistry
60
6
Bessy Varela
Ext. 44739
bvarela@uci.edu
BIO SCI | School of Biological SciencesNeurobiology and Behavior
51
Sally Dabiri
Ext. 44727
sfdabiri@uci.edu
BUS | Paul Merage School of BusinessBusiness
343
3
20
Noel Negrete
Ext. 48318
nnegrete@uci.edu
DUE | Division of Undergraduate EducationDean's Office
9
210
Cristi Nunez
Ext. 42278
cjhutchi@uci.edu
EDU | School of EducationEducation
66
9
Arielle Hinojosa-Garcia
Ext. 45910
hinojosa@uci.edu
ENG | The Henry Samueli School of EngineeringBiomedical Engineering
49
5
Amy Ruth
Ext. 45184
aruth@uci.edu
ENG | The Henry Samueli School of EngineeringChemical Engineering and Biomolecular Engineering
25
1
Yi-San Chang Yen
Ext. 45086
ychangye@uci.edu
ENG | The Henry Samueli School of EngineeringMaterials Science and Engineering
15
Amy Ricks
Ext. 41817
amy.ricks@uci.edu
ENG | The Henry Samueli School of EngineeringCivil and Environmental Engineering
50
23
April Heath
Ext. 42120
a.heath@uci.edu
ENG | The Henry Samueli School of EngineeringElectrical Engineering and Computer Science
102
85
Julie Strope
Ext. 46627
jstrope@uci.edu
ENG | The Henry Samueli School of EngineeringMechanical and Aerospace Engineering
95
12
Jeffrey Jin
Ext. 44028
jinjs@uci.edu
HUM | School of HumanitiesSchool of Humanities
654
Penny Portillo
Ext. 45133
portillo@uci.edu
ICS | Donald Bren School of Information and Computer SciencesComputer Science
372
2
161
20
Holly Byrnes
Ext. 46753
hbyrnes@uci.edu
ICS | Donald Bren School of Information and Computer SciencesInformatics
178
5
46
Marty Beach
Ext. 42901mbeach@uci.edu
ICS | Donald Bren School of Information and Computer SciencesStatistics
62
45
Kazumo Washizuka
Ext. 41745
kwashizu@uci.edu
NURSING | Sue & Bill Gross School of NursingNursing Science
2
Megan Encisco
Ext. 43650
megan.enciso@uci.edu
PHARM SCI | School of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical SciencesPharmaceutical Sciences
9
Ellen O'Bryant
Ext. 41385
eobryant@uci.edu
PHY SCI | School of Physical SciencesChemistry
324
Morgan Sibley
Ext. 44261
msibley@uci.edu
PHY SCI | School of Physical SciencesEarth System Science
54
Brenda Bodell
Ext. 43876
bfitzjar@uci.edu
PHY SCI | School of Physical SciencesMathematics
180
3
Jennifer Day Dos Santos
Ext. 45500
dayj@uci.edu
PHY SCI | School of Physical SciencesPhysics and Astronomy
140
2
45
My Banh
Ext. 43496
mbanh@uci.edu
PUB HEALTH | Program in Public HealthPublic Health
96
9
69
Gabriella Pham
Ext. 44795
gabriella.pham@uci.edu
SOC ECO | School of Social EcologySocial Ecology
280
6
2
Jennifer Craig Welti
Ext. 45918
craigj@uci.edu
SOC SCI | School of Social SciencesSocial Sciences
875
8
2
For Teaching Assistants:
Jennifer Gerson
Ext. 44074
jennifer.gerson@uci.edu

For Readers:
Rachel Neer
formerly Rachel Fumo
Ext. 47161
rachel.neer@uci.edu
SOM | School of MedicineMedical Education
130
Shaun Langer
Ext. 41567
sllanger@uci.edu

 

 

Comments are closed.