Chief Personnel Officers (CPO)

Each Dean’s Office has designated one or more Chief Personnel Officers (CPO) to expedite the academic personnel process within their schools. These officers work closely with the Office of Academic Personnel.

Open All  |  Close All

Arts | Claire Trevor School of the Arts
Charlene Stringer
218 MAB
cstringe@uci.edu
(949) 824-0258
Biological Sciences | School of Biological Sciences
Kristen Caplin
5113 Natural Sciences II
kcaplin@uci.edu
(949) 824-5467
Business | The Paul Merage School of Business
Thuy Nguyen
226 MPAA
thuyt@uci.edu
(949) 824-8973
Continuing Education | Division of Continuing Education
Monica Shaffer
DCE
monica.shaffer@uci.edu
(949) 824-2239
Education | School of Education
Tammy Ho
3228 Education
tammy.ho@uci.edu
(949) 824-5486
Engineering | The Henry Samueli School of Engineering
Kahilalaone Morales
5228 Engineering Hall
kahil@uci.edu
(949) 824-5458
Graduate Division
Linda Cornett
120 Aldrich Hall
lcornett@uci.edu
(949) 824-9623
Health Sciences | The Susan and Henry Samueli College of Health Sciences
School of MedicineSheila Morris234 Irvine Hall
sheilaem@uci.edu
(949) 824-4496
Sue & Bill Gross School of NursingKris Musey247B Irvine Hall
kmusey@uci.edu
(949) 824-8472
Department of Pharmaceutical SciencesTracy Calvert147 Bison Modular
tcalvert@uci.edu
(949) 824-1385
Department of Public HealthMary Morris
2070 Anteater Instruction & Research Building (AIRB)
m.morris@uci.edu
(949) 824-0566
Humanities | School of Humanities
Mindy Han
4100 Humanities Gateway
mindyhan@uci.edu
(949) 824-1720
Information & Computer Sciences | Donald Bren School of Information and Computer Sciences

Vacant

Law | School of Law
Michael Nee
1085 Education
neem@uci.edu
(949) 824-9076
Library
Rhonda Bradley
550 Langson Library
rhondab@uci.edu
(949) 824-4934
Physical Sciences | School of Physical Sciences
Kerry Kick
6219 Donald Bren Hall
kskick@uci.edu
(949) 824-4025
Research | Office of Research
Karen Tano
5171 California Ave #150
karen.tano@uci.edu
(949) 824-7512
Social Ecology | School of Social Ecology
Christopher Park
5312 Social & Behavioral Sciences
cpark14@uci.edu
(949) 824-9365
Social Sciences | School of Social Sciences
Natalie Cook
5210 Social & Behavioral Sciences
natcook@uci.edu
(949) 824-6785
Summer Session
Tom Radmilovich
A-106 Extension
t.radmilovich@uci.edu
(949) 824-8348
Undergraduate Education | Division of Undergraduate Education
Cristi Nunez
628 Aldrich Hall
cjhutchi@uci.edu
(949) 824-2278


Open All
 |  Close All

Comments are closed.