Projected Positions — Academic Year

Academic Year 2018-2019

Click here for Summer 2016 Projections

SchoolDepartment
Teaching Assistant
Teaching Associate
Reader
Tutor
Reserved for OTHER DEPTS
Department Contact
ARTS | Claire Trevor School of the ArtsDance
12
9
Robert Warner
Ext. 46929
r.warner@uci.edu
ARTS | Claire Trevor School of the ArtsDrama
163
15
Marcus Beeman
Ext. 46905
mbeeman@uci.edu
ARTS | Claire Trevor School of the ArtsMusic
60
Peter Chang
Ext. 44281
pechang@uci.edu
ARTS | Claire Trevor School of the ArtsArt
60
John Medina
Ext. 44917
jcmedina@uci.edu
BIO SCI | Francisco J. Ayala School of Biological SciencesDevelopmental and Cell Biology
67
3
Andrea Wiley
Ext. 44706
wileya@uci.edu
BIO SCI | Francisco J. Ayala School of Biological SciencesEcology and Evolutionary Biology
81
Marissa Reyes
Ext. 46008
mrreyes@uci.edu
BIO SCI | Francisco J. Ayala School of Biological SciencesMolecular Biology and Biochemistry
60
10
Bessy Varela
Ext. 44739
bvarela@uci.edu
BIO SCI | Francisco J. Ayala School of Biological SciencesNeurobiology and Behavior
58
10
Sally Dabiri
Ext. 44727
sfdabiri@uci.edu
BUS | Paul Merage School of BusinessBusiness
283
5
27
2
Noel Negrete
Ext. 48318
nnegrete@uci.edu
DUE | Division of Undergraduate EducationDean's Office
4
200
Cristi Nunez
Ext. 42278
cjhutchi@uci.edu
EDU | School of EducationEducation
67
3
12
Geneva Lopez-Sandoval
Ext. 45910
lopezg@uci.edu
ENG | The Henry Samueli School of EngineeringBiomedical Engineering
40
3
Cathy Ta
Ext. 45184
chta@uci.edu
ENG | The Henry Samueli School of EngineeringChemical Engineering and Materials Science
47
3
Yi-San Chang Yen
Ext. 45086
ychangye@uci.edu
ENG | The Henry Samueli School of EngineeringCivil and Environmental Engineering
48
15
Lorrie Aguirre
Ext. 42120
lorrie.a@uci.edu
ENG | The Henry Samueli School of EngineeringElectrical Engineering and Computer Science
101
95
Julie Strope
Ext. 46627
jstrope@uci.edu
ENG | The Henry Samueli School of EngineeringMechanical and Aerospace Engineering
87
15
Ruby Santos
Ext. 44028
santosrm@uci.edu
HUM | School of HumanitiesSchool of Humanities
573
36
Penny Portillo
Ext. 45133
portillo@uci.edu
ICS | Donald Bren School of Information and Computer SciencesComputer Science
240
160
Holly Byrnes
Ext. 46753
hbyrnes@uci.edu
ICS | Donald Bren School of Information and Computer SciencesInformatics
120
40
Marty Beach
Ext. 42901mbeach@uci.edu
ICS | Donald Bren School of Information and Computer SciencesStatistics
50
40
Rosemary Busta
Ext. 45392
rbusta@uci.edu
NURSING | Sue & Bill Gross School of NursingNursing Science
6
Julie Aird
Ext. 43650
jaird@uci.edu
PHARM SCI | Department of Pharmaceutical SciencesPharmaceutical Sciences
25
Ellen O'Bryant
Ext. 41385
eobryant@uci.edu
PHY SCI | School of Physical SciencesChemistry
299
Cynthia Dennis
Ext. 46089
cadennis@uci.edu
PHY SCI | School of Physical SciencesEarth System Science
60
Brenda Fitzjarrald
Ext. 43876
bfitzjar@uci.edu
PHY SCI | School of Physical SciencesMathematics
158
3
28
Donna McConnell
Ext. 45544
dmcconne@uci.edu
PHY SCI | School of Physical SciencesPhysics and Astronomy
135
4
30
My Banh
Ext. 43496
mbanh@uci.edu
PUB HEALTH | Program in Public HealthPublic Health
36
45
Malcolm Bourne
Ext. 47095
m.bourne@uci.edu
SOC ECO | School of Social EcologySocial Ecology
275
6
4
Jennifer Craig Welti
Ext. 45918
craigj@uci.edu
SOC SCI | School of Social SciencesSocial Sciences
750
6
3
For Teaching Assistants:
John Sommerhauser
Ext. 44074
jdsommer@uci.edu

For Readers:
Pat Frazier
Ext. 44224
pcfrazie@uci.edu
SOM | School of MedicineMedical Education
130
Geraldine Codd
Ext. 43415
gcodd@uci.edu

 

 

Comments are closed.