Projected Positions — Summer

Summer 2016

Click here for Academic Year 2016-2017 Projections

SchoolDepartment
Teaching Assistant
Teaching Associate
Reader
Tutor
Reserved for OTHER DEPTS
Department Contact
ARTS | Claire Trevor School of the ArtsArt
2
18
John Medina
Ext. 44917
jcmedina@uci.edu
BIO SCI | Francisco J. Ayala School of Biological SciencesBiological Sciences
14
2
5
Bing Barcega
Ext. 47134
bbarcega@uci.edu
BUS | Paul Merage School of BusinessBusiness
9
5
Noel Negrete
Ext. 48318
nnegrete@uci.edu
EDU | School of EducationEducation
4
1
Tammy Ho
Ext. 45486
tammy.ho@uci.edu
ENG | The Henry Samueli School of EngineeringElectrical Engineering and Computer Science
7
1
Loretta Waltemeyer
Ext. 44151
llwaltem@uci.edu
ENG | The Henry Samueli School of EngineeringMechanical and Aerospace Engineering
3
Marcia Aguirre
Ext. 44998
maguirre@uci.edu
HUM | School of HumanitiesAfrican American Studies
2
Caroline McGuire
Ext. 46635
caroline.mcguire@uci.edu
HUM | School of HumanitiesArt History
3
Caroline McGuire
Ext. 46635
caroline.mcguire@uci.edu
HUM | School of HumanitiesAsian American Studies
3
Caroline McGuire
Ext. 46635
caroline.mcguire@uci.edu
HUM | School of HumanitiesClassics
3
Sherry Miller
Ext. 47254
HUM | School of HumanitiesComparative Literature
3
Mary Underwood
Ext. 46338

marycu@uci.edu
HUM | School of HumanitiesEast Asian Languages and Literatures
1
Tomas Figueroa
Ext. 42165

tfiguero@uci.edu
HUM | School of HumanitiesEnglish
32
Natalie Cook
Ext. 46713
natcook@uci.edu
HUM | School of HumanitiesEuropean Languages and Studies
8
Mary Underwood
Ext. 46338

marycu@uci.edu
HUM | School of HumanitiesFilm Studies and Media Studies
2
Beth Pace
Ext. 48596
epace@uci.edu
HUM | School of HumanitiesHistory
1
13
1
Katherine Triglia
Ext. 45891
ktriglia@uci.edu
HUM | School of HumanitiesPhilosophy
3
5
Alice Decker
Ext. 46525
adecker@uci.edu
HUM | School of HumanitiesSpanish and Portuguese
10
Linda Le
Ext. 47726
ttle@uci.edu
HUM | School of HumanitiesWomen's Studies
5
Mary Underwood
Ext. 46338

marycu@uci.edu
ICS | Donald Bren School of Information and Computer SciencesComputer Science
7
6
Mark Cartnal
Ext. 44478
mcartnal@uci.edu
PHY SCI | School of Physical SciencesChemistry
47
1
Maria Graziano
Ext. 46089
mkg@uci.edu
PHY SCI | School of Physical SciencesMathematics
44
25
5
Donna McConnell
Ext. 45544
dmcconne@uci.edu
PHY SCI | School of Physical SciencesPhysics and Astronomy
12
Kirsten Lodgard
Ext. 45949
klodgard@uci.edu
PUB HEALTH | Program in Public HealthPublic Health
2
Anna Rager
Ext. 40566
arager@uci.edu
SOC ECO | School of Social EcologySocial Ecology
53
16
3
Leslie Noel
Ext. 41442
lknoel@uci.edu
SOC SCI | School of Social SciencesSocial Sciences
23
67
7
For Teaching Assistants:
John Sommerhauser
Ext. 44074
jdsommer@uci.edu

For Readers:
Teresa Neighbors
Ext. 49229
teresa.neighbors@uci.edu

Comments are closed